Who doesn't want to wear a pair of moustache earrings? 
And if you do what better could be a pair made in tribute to one of the most famous moustache wearers of all time, (okay so he's only fictional), Hercule Poirot, one of Agatha Christie's famous detectives. 
These earrings are individually made and folded using paper taken from a vintage copy of The Murder of Roger Ackroyd, the first book in which Poirot features.

As well as being perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and Poirot these earrings are perfect for any lovers of detective fiction.

Details:

  • Made using paper from a pre-loved copy of The Muder of Roger Ackroyd, individually folded and sealed with several coats of waterproof varnish to add strength, shine, durability and water resistance.
  • The earrings have a drop of approximately 3 1/2 cm (1 1/2 inches).
  • They come on a choice of gold on sterling silver or  sterling silver  hooks.
  • Plastic free packaging.

Hercule Poirot moustache earrings

SKU: 162
£14.00Price